Email

info@pbapi.com

Phone/Fax

800-965-PROP
800-965-7767
561-965-7767
fax: 561-965-7933

Mailing/Shipping

PALM BEACH AIRCRAFT PROPELLER, INC.
2633 Lantana Rd
Suite 23   Bldg 1501
Lantana FL 33462

GPS

 26.588539
-80.087604

 

Directory

portrait Dot O'Neill
President
Extension 101
Dot@pbapi.com
portrait Larry Harris
General Manager
Extension 102
Larry@pbapi.com
portrait Mike O'Neill
Chief Inspector
Extension 104
MikeO@pbapi.com
portrait Eric Jones
Quality Systems Manager
Non-Destructive Testing
Extension 103
EricJ@pbapi.com
portrait Joy Rossi
Office Manager, Accounting
Extension 100
Joy@pbapi.com
portrait Claire Riolo
Shipping/Receiving
Extension 105
Claire@pbapi.com
portrait Robert Cernuda
Quality Assurance Manager
954-242-3672
avisbobc@bellsouth.net
portrait Adam Greene
Governors
Extension 106
adam@pbapi.com